About Us

Your Council members for the 2019 - 2020 school year are:

Chair & Co Chair: Sandra Babin & Amy Sweeney


Treasurer: Tanya Beimers

Co-Secretaries: Amber Hashemian

Communications Officer: Lindsay Kemp Council Email -

Link to our Facebook page: "Jack Donohue Public School Community"  and select "Join Group"  to request to join.  Or here's the link:


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.